Wonders of Australia – Table of Contents

Wonders of Australia – Table of Contents

Travel Days – St. John’s to Vancouver to Sydney

Day One – Sydney (Bridge Pylon and Circular Quay)

Day Two – Sydney (Sydney and Bondi via Hop On/Hop Off)

Day Three – Sydney (Manly and Bridge Climb)

Day Four – Sydney (Blue Mountains)

Day Five – Sydney to Cairns

Day Six – Cairns (Great Barrier Reef)

Day Seven – Cairns (Zoo) to Darwin

Day Eight – Darwin (Kakadu)

Day Nine – Darwin to Ayer’s Rock

Day Ten – Uluru – Ayer’s Rock

Day Eleven – Alice Springs

Day Twelve – Alice Springs to Melbourne

Day Thirteen – Melbourne (Phillip Island)

Day Fourteen – Melbourne (Great Ocean Road)

Day Fifteen – Melbourne to Hobart

Day Sixteen – Hobart (Port Arthur)

Day Seventeen – Hobart to Adelaide

Day Eighteen – Kangaroo Island

Day Nineteen – Adelaide

Day Twenty – Adelaide to Fiji

Day Twenty-one – Fiji

Day Twenty-two – Fiji

Day Twenty-three/ Twenty-four – Fiji to Sydney to Vancouver to St. John’s



Return to Main Page